Yale School Of Management: Business School Tally Board

It wasn’t until my friend was researching and applying to Yale last application season that I realized that – Yale is a great school, especially for their focus in my field, Social Impact Businesses. (And yes, my friend is going to Yale SOM in August!) I have done some research and learnt a lot of wonderful things about the school. The one thing that I am slightly cut up about is, it not being a powerhouse in marketing. Strength in Marketing, is something I am really looking for in a Business School.
I have pigeonholed all my thoughts on Yale SOM in the tally! Let me know what you think! 🙂

YALE

GMAT Prepwise, I am in week 3, trudging along. My schedule is something like this on the weekdays

4:30 AM – 6:30 AM – Verbal ( currently finishing up SC from the Aristotle SC Grail)

5:00 PM – 7:00 PM – Quant ( I am following the Manhattan GMAT Guides)

8:30 PM – Till i black out – Go through my notes, rules and flash cards. and Of course my Multiplication tables.

 

Peace.

6 thoughts on “Yale School Of Management: Business School Tally Board

  1. This is a FANTASTIC matrix…. Ant wait to see it filled out!

  2. Pingback: Fridays From the Frontline - Clear Admit Blog

  3. Pingback: How actual applicants are applying in 2014 | Grant Me Admission

  4. I just clicked on your blog via GrantMeAdmission and for a second there I thought I was reading my own blog, HA!
    But that’s an excellent matrix, I think I’m going to try something similar. Good luck with the GMAT!

Leave a Reply

